Veseca

Orders & Returns

You can place your order three different ways:

  1. Online through our shopping cart

  2. By phone at +1.888.439.6070 | +1.913.268.6070

  3. By email at info@veseca.com

Payment Options:

  • Credit Cards: Accept all major credit cards

  • Government purchasing cards

  • PayPal

  • Purchase Orders: Call: +1.888.439.6070 or Email: info@veseca.com

  • Wire Transfers: Wire transfer fees are the responsibility of the buyer

Shipping

Our online products (such as the popular Everything DiSC Workplace and DiSC Classic 2.0 profiles) are delivered to you instantly via digital download. There’s no shipping fee for these materials.

For physical products, such as paper profiles, facilitation kits or other training materials, we offer the following shipping options for physical products:

Orders placed after 3:30 pm Eastern, 2:30 pm Central, 1:30 pm Mountain, 12:30 pm Pacific will not be processed until the following business day.

Returns/Exchanges

We accept returns or exchanges on most items within 15 days. To return an item:

  1. Before shipping any materials, call us at 1.888.439.6070. Some items are not eligible for return, so you must obtain a Return Authorization Code.

  2. We must receive your item in perfect, unopened condition within 15 days of purchase. We reserve the right to items that have been opened, used, or are otherwise in unsalable condition.

If you are exchanging an item, please note that you’ll need to pay a separate shipping fee.

Internet Ordering Security

Our Secure Server provides you with the highest level of security available on the web. Any information you provide to this server cannot be viewed by any third party in transit.

Past Due Invoices

A Late Fee of $35 and a Finance Fee of 1.5% per month will be applied on past due invoices.